The no. 56 BMW M3 GT, driven by Dirk Müller, Joey Hand and Andy Priaulx claimed GT victory in the 12-hour race in Sebring after 312 laps. Dirk Werner, Bill
Auberlen and Augusto Farfus came second with the no. 55 BMW M3 GT, making it a clean sweep for BMW Motorsport in this classic endurance race. Read More: /
----------------------------------- BMW NewsHub: Latest auto news sourced from websites, portals and blogs
Add pictures here
<% if( /^image/.test(type) ){ %>
<% } %>
Add image file
Upload is a website by car enthusiasts for car enthusiasts. It is not affiliated with any of the car or spare part manufacturers or car dealers discussed here. All logos and trade names are the property of their respective owners.