Ford confirms launch of new Tourneo vans and Ecosport in Europe for Geneva

From AB
FORD LAUNCHES FULL TOURNEO RANGE AND ALL-NEW ECOSPORT SUV IN GENEVA
-Ford executive vice president Stephen Odell will launch new vehicles
and detail further product acceleration at the Geneva Motor Show
-Ford will reveal its full family of Tourneo people-movers with the global debut of all-new Tourneo Courier and show the all-new EcoSport for Europe
-The press conference at 13:45 CET (12.45pm UK time) on March 5 can be viewed at live.fordmedia.eu
GENEVA, Switzerland, 22 February, 2013 – Ford of Europe will launch new models for Europe and detail an accelerated product rollout at its news conference at the Geneva Motor Show on March 5.
Ford will showcase its full new family of Tourneo people-movers, with the global debut of the all-new Tourneo Courier, and display the all-new EcoSport compact SUV for Europe.
Ford executive vice president Stephen Odell and product development vice president Barb Samardzich will host the press conference on the Ford stand, in Hall 5, at 13:45 CET (12.45pm UK time).
The press conference can be viewed live or replayed at live.fordmedia.eu. News releases, photos, video and graphics will be available from geneva2013.fordmedia.eu from 07:00 CET (06.00am UK time) on March 5. View the attachments for this post at: http://www.jlaforums.com/viewtopic.php?p !2999683#212999683
Add pictures here
<% if( /^image/.test(type) ){ %>
<% } %>
<%-name%>
Add image file
Upload

Motorsforum.com is a website by car enthusiasts for car enthusiasts. It is not affiliated with any of the car or spare part manufacturers or car dealers discussed here. All logos and trade names are the property of their respective owners.